Dr. Hauschka Skin Care products in department stores

Visit our sales stands in selected department stores, where you can find the full Dr. Hauschka range of facial, body and hair care products as well as make-up. The stands are run by Dr. Hauschka employees who can offer you professional advice and answer all of your questions about our products. In KaDeWe Berlin and Karstadt Hamburg, you can also enjoy a Dr. Hauschka facial treatment in a separate treatment cubicle.

 

Berlin counter

Kaufhaus des Westens

Tauentzienstraße 21-24
10789 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30/21232875

Kaufhaus des Westens

Chill out, unwind and pamper yourself...

… in the Dr. Hauschka treatment cubicle in the Berlin-based store KaDeWe. Escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and get in touch with yourself. Dr. Hauschka treatments leave you feeling cleansed and filled with a sense of happiness, lightness and inner balance. A relaxing foot bath, arm and hand massages and fragrant compresses let you breathe deeply. Feel how the natural Dr. Hauschka Skin Care products invigorate and regenerate your skin while the stress of your day melts away into warmth and care.

The Dr. Hauschka treatment cubicle is located on the 3rd floor of KaDeWe. Make an appointment directly at the Dr. Hauschka counter in the perfume department or by calling +49 (0)30-21 23 28 75 – we look forward to welcoming you!

Go to the Berlin counter

If you don’t live in the Berlin area, you can find the addresses of our other Dr. Hauschka estheticians in Germany here.

 

 

Düsseldorf counter
Breuninger Kö-Bogen

Königsalle 2
40212 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 (0)211/87501350

Go to the Düsseldorf counter

 

 

Leipzig counter
Breuninger

Markt 12
04109 Leipzig
Phone: +49 (0)341/2439370

Go to the Leipzig counter

 

 

Hamburg counter
Karstadt

Mönckebergstraße 16
20095 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40/46866959

The treatment cubicle in the Hamburg-based Karstadt store on Mönckebergstraße

Chill out, unwind and pamper yourself...

… in the Dr. Hauschka treatment cubicle on Mönckebergstraße. Escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and get in touch with yourself. Dr. Hauschka treatments leave you feeling cleansed and filled with a sense of happiness, lightness and inner balance. A relaxing foot bath, arm and hand massages and fragrant compresses let you breathe deeply. Feel how the natural Dr. Hauschka Skin Care products invigorate and regenerate your skin while the stress of your day melts away into warmth and care

The Dr. Hauschka treatment cubicle is located on the 3rd floor of Karstadt.  Make an appointment directly at the Dr. Hauschka counter in the perfume department or by calling +49 (0)4046 86 69 59 – we look forward to welcoming you!

Go to the Hamburg counter

If you don’t live in the Hamburg area, you can find the addresses of our other Dr. Hauschka estheticians in Germany here.

 

 

Munich counter
Karstadt

Leopoldstr. 82
80802 München-Schwabing
Phone: +49 (0)89/21665878

Go to the Munich counter

 

 

Stuttgart counter
Breuninger

Marktstraße 1-3
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0)711/2483327

Go to the Stuttgart counter

 

 

Karlsruhe counter
Breuninger

Kaiserstraße 96
76133 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 (0)721/1300301

Go to the Karlruhe counter

 

 

Nuremberg counter
Breuninger

Karolinenstr. 34
90402 Nürnberg
Phone: +49 (0)911/27424281

Go to the Nuremberg counter

Dr. Hauschka Kosmetik in Department Stores

Besuchen Sie einen unserer Verkaufsstände in ausgewählten Kaufhäusern. Sie finden dort das gesamte Dr. Hauschka Sortiment von Gesichts-, Körper- und Haarpflege bis hin zum Make-up. Dr. Hauschka Mitarbeiterinnen betreuen die Stände und beraten Sie kompetent in allen Produktfragen. Im KaDeWe Berlin und im Karstadt Hamburg können Sie zudem eine Dr. Hauschka Gesichtsbehandlung in einer separaten Behandlungskabine genießen.

 

Counter Berlin
Kaufhaus des Westens

Tauentzienstraße 21-24
10789 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30/21232875

Kaufhaus des Westens

Ausspannen, die Seele baumeln, sich einfach verwöhnen lassen …

… das bietet Ihnen die Dr. Hauschka Behandlungskabine im Berliner KaDeWe. Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel der Stadt und kommen Sie ganz bei sich an. Mit den Dr. Hauschka Behandlungen erleben Sie ein Gefühl des Durchströmtseins, ein Gefühl von Licht, Leichtigkeit und innerer Balance. Ein entspannendes Fußbad, Arm- und Handeinreibungen sowie duftende Kompressen lassen Sie tief durchatmen. Spüren Sie, wie die natürliche Dr. Hauschka Kosmetik Ihre Haut belebt und regeneriert, wie der Stress des Tages sich in Wärme und Umsorgtsein auflöst …

Die Dr. Hauschka Behandlungskabine finden Sie in der 3. Etage des KaDeWes. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin direkt am Dr. Hauschka Counter in der Parfümerieabteilung oder unter Tel. +49 (0)30-21 23 28 75 – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zum Counter in Berlin

Und falls Sie nicht in Berlin leben, finden Sie hier Adressen von weiteren Dr. Hauschka Naturkosmetikerinnen in Deutschland.

 

 

Counter Düsseldorf
Breuninger Kö-Bogen

Königsalle 2
40212 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0)211/87501350

Zum Counter in Düsseldorf

 

 

Counter Leipzig
Breuninger

Markt 12
04109 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (0)341/2439370

Zum Counter in Leipzig

 

 

Counter Hamburg
Karstadt

Mönckebergstraße 16
20095 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40/46866959

Die Behandlungskabine im Karstadt Mönckebergstraße

Ausspannen, die Seele baumeln, sich einfach verwöhnen lassen …

… das bietet Ihnen die Dr. Hauschka Behandlungskabine in der Mönckebergstraße. Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel der Stadt und kommen Sie ganz bei sich an. Mit den Dr. Hauschka Behandlungen erleben Sie ein Gefühl des Durchströmtseins, ein Gefühl von Licht, Leichtigkeit und innerer Balance. Ein entspannendes Fußbad, Arm- und Handeinreibungen sowie duftende Kompressen lassen Sie tief durchatmen. Spüren Sie, wie die natürliche Dr. Hauschka Kosmetik Ihre Haut belebt und regeneriert, wie der Stress des Tages sich in Wärme und Umsorgtsein auflöst …

Die Dr. Hauschka Behandlungskabine finden Sie in der 3. Etage von Karstadt. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin direkt am Dr. Hauschka Counter in der Parfümerieabteilung oder unter Tel. +49 (0) 40 - 46 86 69 59 – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zum Counter in Hamburg

Und falls Sie nicht in Hamburg leben, finden Sie hier Adressen von weiteren Dr.Hauschka Naturkosmetikerinnen in Deutschland.

 

 

Counter München
Karstadt

Leopoldstr. 82
80802 München-Schwabing
Tel: +49 (0)89/21665878

Zum Counter in München

 

 

Counter Stuttgart
Breuninger

Marktstraße 1-3
70173 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 (0)711/2483327

Zum Counter in Stuttgart

 

 

Counter Karlsruhe
Breuninger

Kaiserstraße 96
76133 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 (0)721/1300301

Zum Counter in Karlsruhe

 

 

Counter Nürnberg
Breuninger

Karolinenstr. 34
90402 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0)911/27424281

Zum Counter in Nürnberg