Effective & Essential
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Skin Care

You are mid-way through life and know what really matters. You are enjoying life to the max and always remain true to yourself. And you are very much aware that your skin needs different things than a few years ago. If your skin is losing its elasticity, becoming drier and developing wrinkles, then it falls within the category of ‘mature skin’. And this has very special demands. Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Skin Care is aware of these and offers your skin the precise support it now needs – and enjoys.

 

Optimum care for mature skin from age 40, 50, 60+

But not all mature skin is the same. We therefore offer both Regenerating and Regenerating Intensive products with different formulations and modes of action. These fulfil different skin care needs and accompany mature skin through various stages of life.

  • The revitalising facial creams in the Dr. Hauschka Regenerating range are designed for increasingly demanding skin from age 40. If initial fine lines and wrinkles appear as early as 35 or only on turning 45, treat your skin to the revitalising formulations sooner or a little later.
  • When your skin becomes increasingly dry and sensitive, the Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Intensive range offers protection and resilience. For some people’s skin, the extremely rich products are already the right choice from age 50; less demanding skin only needs additional protection from age 60.

 

We do not use the term ‘anti-ageing’

The ageing of our skin is a natural process that cannot be stopped or reversed. It is for that reason that we do not refer to our products as anti-ageing cosmetics. And it is for the same reason that the products in the Dr. Hauschka Regenerating and Regenerating Intensive skin care do not aim to combat wrinkles, but to accentuate your authentic, radiant appearance. After all, it is not about looking ever younger, just ever better. Whatever your age.

 

 

The entire Dr. Hauschka regenerating range for face and body

Wirksam und wesentlich
Dr. Hauschka Regeneration

Sie stehen mitten im Leben. Sie wissen, was wirklich zählt. Sie genießen das Leben intensiv und bleiben sich selbst stets treu. Und Sie sind sich bewusst: Ihre Haut stellt heute andere Ansprüche als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Wenn Sie spüren, dass Ihre Haut weniger Spannkraft hat, trockener wird und Fältchen zeigt, passt sie ins Bild der reifen Haut. Und reife Haut stellt besondere Ansprüche. Die Regenerationspflege von Dr. Hauschka weiß darum und schenkt ihr genau die Unterstützung, die sie jetzt braucht – und genießt.

 

Optimale Pflege für reife Haut ab 40, 50, 60 oder 70 Jahren

Reife Haut ist nicht gleich reife Haut. Deshalb bieten die Produkte Regeneration und Regeneration Intensiv verschiedene Rezepturen und Wirkungsweisen an. Sie erfüllen unterschiedliche Pflegebedürfnisse und begleiten reife Haut durch verschiedene Lebensphasen.

  • Die vitalisierenden Gesichtscremes der Dr. Hauschka Regeneration sind konzipiert für die anspruchsvoller werdende Hautpflege ab 40. Wenn sich erste Linien und Fältchen bereits mit 35 oder erst mit 45 Jahren zeigen, gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut schon früher oder etwas später die vitalisierenden Rezepturen.
  • Wird Ihre Haut zunehmend trockener und empfindlicher, schenkt Dr. Hauschka Regeneration Intensiv Schutz und Widerstandskraft. Die besonders reichhaltigen Produkte sind für manche die richtige Hautpflege ab 50. Weniger anspruchsvolle Haut benötigt erst ab 60 Jahren mehr Schutz.

 

Wir sprechen nicht von Anti-Aging

Hautalterung ist ein ganz natürlicher Prozess. Anhalten oder gar umkehren lässt er sich nicht. Deswegen sprechen wir nicht von Anti-Aging-Kosmetik. Und deswegen wollen die Produkte der Dr. Hauschka Regeneration und Dr. Hauschka Regeneration Intensiv nicht Falten bekämpfen – sondern Ihre authentische Ausstrahlung unterstreichen. Schließlich geht es nicht darum, immer jünger auszusehen – sondern immer besser. Ganz gleich in welchem Alter, ob mit 40, 50, 60 oder 70 Jahren.

 

 

Alle Dr. Hauschka Regeneration Produkte für Gesicht und Körper